lftp 4.8.3-dirty - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (442 entries)

en: 	Executing builtin `%s' [%s]
zh_CN: 	执行内建的 `%s' [%s]

en: 	Repeat count: %d
zh_CN: 	重复次数：%d

en: 	Running
zh_CN: 	正在运行

en: 	Waiting for command
zh_CN: 	等待命令

en: 	Waiting for job [%d] to terminate
zh_CN: 	等待任务 [%d] 中止

en: 	Waiting for termination of jobs:
zh_CN: 	等待终止任务：

en: 
           queue [-n num] <command>
    
    Add the command to queue for current site. Each site has its own command
    queue. `-n' adds the command before the given item in the queue. It is
    possible to queue up a running job by using command `queue wait <jobno>'.
    
           queue --delete|-d [index or wildcard expression]
    
    Delete one or more items from the queue. If no argument is given, the last
    entry in the queue is deleted.
    
           queue --move|-m <index or wildcard expression> [index]
    
    Move the given items before the given queue index, or to the end if no
    destination is given.
    
    Options:
     -q                  Be quiet.
     -v                  Be verbose.
     -Q                  Output in a format that can be used to re-queue.
                         Useful with --delete.
zh_CN: 
           queue [-n num] <command>
    
    将命令添加到当前站点队列中。每个站点都有自己的命令
    队列.`-n' 在队列中的给定项之前添加命令。
    使用命令 `queue wait <jobno>' 可以对正在运行的任务进行排队。
    
           queue --delete|-d [index or wildcard expression]
    
    从队列中删除一个或多个项目。如果没有给定参数，则队列中的
    最后一个条目将被删除。
    
           queue --move|-m <index or wildcard expression> [index]
    
    移动给定的项目到给定的队列索引之前，或者在没有
    给定目的地时到末尾。
    
    选项：
     -q                  静默。
     -v                  详细。
     -Q                  以可用于重新排队的格式输出。
                         用于 --delete。

en: 
    Mirror specified remote directory to local directory
    
     -R, --reverse          reverse mirror (put files)
    Lots of other options are documented in the man page lftp(1).
    
    When using -R, the first directory is local and the second is remote.
    If the second directory is omitted, basename of the first directory is used.
    If both directories are omitted, current local and remote directories are used.
    
    See the man page lftp(1) for a complete documentation.
zh_CN: 
    将指定的远程目录镜像到本地目录
    
     -R, --reverse          反向镜像 (上传文件)
    许多其他选项都记录在手册页 lftp(1) 中。
    
    当使用 -R 时，第一个目录是本地的，第二个是远程的。
    如果省略第二个目录，则使用第一个目录的基础名称。
    如果两个目录都被省略，则使用当前的本地和远程目录。
    
    有关完整的文档，请参见手册页 lftp(1)。

en: 
    lftp now tricks the shell to move it to background process group.
    lftp continues to run in the background despite the `Stopped' message.
    lftp will automatically terminate when all jobs are finished.
    Use `fg' shell command to return to lftp if it is still running.
zh_CN: 
    lftp 现在会欺骗 shell 将其移动到后台进程组。
    尽管有 `Stopped' 消息，lftp 仍会继续在后台运行。
    所有任务完成后，lftp 将自动终止。
    如果它仍在运行，请使用 `fg' shell 命令返回到 lftp。

en:  - not supported protocol
zh_CN:  - 不支持的协议

en:  -w <file> Write history to file.
     -r <file> Read history from file; appends to current history.
     -c  Clear the history.
     -l  List the history (default).
    Optional argument cnt specifies the number of history lines to list,
    or "all" to list all entries.
zh_CN:  -w <file> 将历史记录写入文件。
     -r <file> 从文件读取历史记录；追加到当前历史记录。
     -c  清除历史记录。
     -l  列出历史(默认)。
    可选参数 cnt 指定要列出的历史行数，
    或 “all” 列出所有条目。

en:  [cached]
zh_CN:  [缓存]

en: %d address$|es$ found
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个地址

en: %d file$|s$ found
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个文件

en: %d file$|s$ found, now scanning %s
zh_CN: 找到 %d 个文件，现在扫描 %s

en: %ld $#l#byte|bytes$ cached
zh_CN: %ld 字节已缓存

en: %lld $#ll#byte|bytes$ transferred
zh_CN: 传输 %lld 字节

en: %lld $#ll#byte|bytes$ transferred in %ld $#l#second|seconds$
zh_CN: %lld 字节，在 %ld 秒中传输完毕

en: %s (filter)
zh_CN: %s (过滤器)

en: %s failed for %d of %d director$y|ies$
zh_CN: %s 失败，%d/%d 个目录

en: %s failed for %d of %d file$|s$
zh_CN: %s 失败，%d/%d 个文件

en: %s is a built-in alias for %s
zh_CN: %s 是 %s 的一个内建别名

en: %s is an alias to `%s'
zh_CN: %s 是 `%s' 的别名

en: %s must be one of:
zh_CN: %s 必须是以下之一：

en: %s must be one of: %s
zh_CN: %s 必须是以下之一：%s

en: %s ok, %d director$y|ies$ created
zh_CN: %s 成功，建立 %d 个目录

en: %s ok, %d director$y|ies$ removed
zh_CN: %s 成功，删除 %d 个目录

en: %s ok, %d file$|s$ removed
zh_CN: %s 成功，删除 %d 个文件

en: %s ok, `%s' created
zh_CN: %s 成功，建立 `%s'

en: %s ok, `%s' removed
zh_CN: %s 成功，删除 `%s'

en: %s%d error$|s$ detected
zh_CN: 检测到 %s%d 个错误

en: %s: %d - no such job
zh_CN: %s：%d - 没有这个任务

en: %s: %s - no such cached session. Use `scache' to look at session list.
zh_CN: %s：%s - 没有这个缓存的会话。使用 `scache' 列出会话列表。

en: %s: %s - not a number
zh_CN: %s：%s - 不是一个数字

en: %s: %s. Use `set -a' to look at all variables.
zh_CN: %s：%s。使用 `set -a' 查看所有的变量。

en: %s: %s: Number expected.
zh_CN: %s：%s：预期数量。

en: %s: %s: no files found
zh_CN: %s：%s：找不到文件

en: %s: --continue conflicts with --remove-target.
zh_CN: %s：--continue 与 --remove-target 冲突。

en: %s: --share conflicts with --only-incomplete.
zh_CN: %s：--share 与 --only-incomplete 冲突。

en: %s: --share conflicts with --only-new.
zh_CN: %s：--share 与 --only-new 冲突。

en: %s: --share conflicts with --output-directory.
zh_CN: %s：--share 与 --output-directory 冲突。

en: %s: -c, -f, -v, -h conflict with other `open' options and arguments
zh_CN: %s：-c，-f，-v，-h 与其他 `open' 选项和参数冲突

en: %s: -m: Number expected as second argument.
zh_CN: %s：-m：预期作为第二个参数的数字。

en: %s: -n: positive number expected.
zh_CN: %s：-n：预期的正数。

en: %s: BUG - deadlock detected
zh_CN: %s：缺陷 - 检测到死锁

en: %s: GetPass() failed -- assume anonymous login
zh_CN: %s：GetPass() 失败 -- 使用匿名登录

en: %s: No queue is active.
zh_CN: %s：没有队列处于活动状态。

en: %s: Operand missed for `expire'
zh_CN: %s：`expire' 缺少操作数

en: %s: Operand missed for size
zh_CN: %s：size 缺少操作数

en: %s: Please specify a file or directory to share.
zh_CN: %s：请指定要共享的文件或目录。

en: %s: Please specify meta-info file or URL.
zh_CN: %s：请指定 meta-info 文件或 URL。

en: %s: ambiguous source directory (`%s' or `%s'?)
zh_CN: %s：不明确的源目录 (%s' 或 `%s'?)

en: %s: ambiguous target directory (`%s' or `%s'?)
zh_CN: %s：不明确的目标目录 (`%s' 或 `%s'?)

en: %s: argument required.
zh_CN: %s：需要参数。

en: %s: bookmark name required
zh_CN: %s：需要书签名

en: %s: cannot create local session
zh_CN: %s：无法创建本地会话

en: %s: command `%s' is not compiled in.
zh_CN: %s：命令 '%s' 未被编译进去。

en: %s: date-time parse error
zh_CN: %s：date-time 解析错误

en: %s: date-time specification missed
zh_CN: %s：date-time 规格缺失

en: %s: import type required (netscape,ncftp)
zh_CN: %s：需要导入类型(netscape，ncftp)

en: %s: invalid block size `%s'
zh_CN: %s：无效的块大小 `%s'

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效选项 -- '%c'

en: %s: multiple --file or --directory options must have the same base directory
zh_CN: %s：多个 --file 或 --directory 选项必须具有相同的基础目录

en: %s: no current job
zh_CN: %s：没有当前任务

en: %s: no old directory for this site
zh_CN: %s：这个站点没有保存的旧目录

en: %s: no such bookmark `%s'
zh_CN: %s：没有 `%s' 这个书签

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项 '%s%s' 不允许参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项 '%s%s' 不明确

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项 '%s%s' 不明确；可能是：

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项 '%s%s' 需要一个参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- '%c'

en: %s: received redirection to `%s'
zh_CN: %s：收到重定向到 `%s'

en: %s: some other job waits for job %d
zh_CN: %s：某个任务在等待任务 %d 结束

en: %s: source directory is required (mirror:require-source is set)
zh_CN: %s：源目录是必需的(mirror:require-source 已设置)

en: %s: spaces in bookmark name are not allowed
zh_CN: %s：书签名称中的空格是不允许的

en: %s: summarizing conflicts with --max-depth=%i
zh_CN: %s：--summarize 与 --max-depth=%i 冲突

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项 '%s%s'

en: %s: wait loop detected
zh_CN: %s：检测到等待循环

en: %s: warning: summarizing is the same as using --max-depth=0
zh_CN: %s：警告：--summarize 与使用 --max-depth=0 相同

en: %sModified: %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_CN: %s已修改：%d 个文件，%d 个符号链接

en: %sNew: %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_CN: %s新建：%d 个文件，%d 个符号链接

en: %sRemoved: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_CN: %s已删除：%d 个目录，%d 个文件，%d 个符号链接

en: %sTotal: %d director$y|ies$, %d file$|s$, %d symlink$|s$
zh_CN: %s全部：%d 个目录，%d 个文件，%d 个符号链接

en: **** FXP: giving up, reverting to plain copy
zh_CN: **** FXP：放弃，恢复为普通复制

en: **** FXP: trying to reverse ftp:fxp-passive-source
zh_CN: **** FXP：尝试反转 ftp:fxp-passive-source

en: **** FXP: trying to reverse ftp:fxp-passive-sscn
zh_CN: **** FXP：尝试反转 ftp:fxp-passive-sscn

en: **** FXP: trying to reverse ftp:ssl-protect-fxp
zh_CN: **** FXP：尝试反转 ftp:ssl-protect-fxp

en: , maximum size %ld
zh_CN: ，最大大小为 %ld

en: , no size limit
zh_CN: ，没有大小限制

en: , or empty
zh_CN: ，或者为空

en: Accepted connection from [%s]:%d
zh_CN: 已接受的连接从 [%s]:%d

en: Accepted data connection from (%s) port %u
zh_CN: 已接受的数据连接从 (%s) 端口 %u

en: Access failed:
zh_CN: 访问失败:

en: Account is required, set ftp:acct variable
zh_CN: 帐户是必需的，设置 ftp:acct 变量

en: Added job$|s$
zh_CN: 已添加的任务

en: Ambiguous command `%s'.
zh_CN: 不明确的命令 `%s'。

en: Ambiguous command `%s'. Use `help' to see available commands.
zh_CN: 不确切的命令 `%s'。请用 `help' 列出可用的命令。

en: Ambiguous command.
zh_CN: 不明确的命令。

en: Attach the terminal to specified backgrounded lftp process.
zh_CN: 将终端附加到指定的后台 lftp 进程。

en: Cannot bind a socket for torrent:port-range
zh_CN: 无法为 Torrent 绑定套接字：port-range

en: Change current local directory to <ldir>. The previous local directory
    is stored as `-'. You can do `lcd -' to change the directory back.
zh_CN: 改变当前本地目录到 <ldir>。先前的本地目录保存为 `-'。
    你可以使用 `lcd -' 切换回先前的目录。

en: Change current remote directory to <rdir>. The previous remote directory
    is stored as `-'. You can do `cd -' to change the directory back.
    The previous directory for each site is also stored on disk, so you can
    do `open site; cd -' even after lftp restart.
zh_CN: 改变当前的远程目录到 <rdir>。先前的远程目录被存为 `-'。你可以用 `cd -'
    回到先前的目录。
    每个站点的先前目录保存在磁盘上，即使在 lftp 重启动后，你也可以用
    `open site; cd -'，回到先前的目录

en: Change the mode of each FILE to MODE.
    
     -c, --changes        - like verbose but report only when a change is made
     -f, --quiet          - suppress most error messages
     -v, --verbose        - output a diagnostic for every file processed
     -R, --recursive      - change files and directories recursively
    
    MODE can be an octal number or symbolic mode (see chmod(1))
zh_CN: 将每个 FILE 的模式更改为 MODE。
    
     -c, --changes        - 如同 verbose，但仅在做出更改时才报告
     -f, --quiet          - 禁止大多数错误消息
     -v, --verbose        - 为每个处理的文件输出一个诊断
     -R, --recursive      - 递归地更改文件和目录
    
    MODE 可以是八进制数或符号模式(请参阅 chmod (1))

en: Changing remote directory...
zh_CN: 正在改变远程目录...

en: Close idle connections. By default only with current server.
     -a  close idle connections with all servers
zh_CN: 关闭空闲连接。默认情况下仅当前服务器。
     -a  关闭所有服务器的空闲连接

en: Closing HTTP connection
zh_CN: 关闭 HTTP 连接

en: Closing aborted data socket
zh_CN: 关闭中止的数据套接字

en: Closing control socket
zh_CN: 关闭控制套接字

en: Closing data socket
zh_CN: 关闭数据套接字

en: Closing idle connection
zh_CN: 关闭空闲连接

en: Commands queued:
zh_CN: 队列的命令:

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Connecting data socket to (%s) port %u
zh_CN: 将数据套接字连接到 (%s) 端口 %u

en: Connecting data socket to proxy %s (%s) port %u
zh_CN: 将数据套接字连接到代理服务器 %s (%s) 端口 %u

en: Connecting to %s%s (%s) port %u
zh_CN: 正在连接到 %s%s (%s) 端口 %u

en: Connecting to peer %s port %u
zh_CN: 连接到对端 %s 端口 %u

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Connection idle
zh_CN: 连接空闲

en: Connection limit reached
zh_CN: 已达到连接限制

en: Could not parse HTTP status line
zh_CN: 无法解析 HTTP 状态行

en: Created a stopped queue.
zh_CN: 创建了一个停止队列。

en: DNS resolution not trusted.
zh_CN: DNS 解析不可信。

en: Data connection established
zh_CN: 数据连接已建立

en: Data connection peer has mismatching address
zh_CN: 数据连接对端的地址不匹配

en: Data connection peer has wrong port number
zh_CN: 数据连接对端的端口号错误

en: Data socket error (%s) - reconnecting
zh_CN: 数据套接字错误 (%s) - 重新连接

en: Define or undefine alias <name>. If <value> omitted,
    the alias is undefined, else is takes the value <value>.
    If no argument is given the current aliases are listed.
zh_CN: 定义或取消别名 <name>。如果 <value> 被忽略，
    则取消别名定义，否则定义其值为 <value>。
    如果没有参数，列出当前的所有别名。

en: Delaying before reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接前延时

en: Delaying before retry
zh_CN: 重新连接前延时

en: Delete specified job with <job_no> or all jobs
zh_CN: 删除指定的任务号为 <job_no> 的任务, 或者所有的任务

en: Deleted job$|s$
zh_CN: 已删除的任务

en: Disconnecting
zh_CN: 断开

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Execute commands recorded in file <file>
zh_CN: 执行文件 <file> 中的命令

en: Execute site command <site_cmd> and output the result
    You can redirect its output
zh_CN: 执行 site 命令 <site_cmd> 并输出结果
    你可以重定向它的输出

en: Expand wildcards and run specified command.
    Options can be used to expand wildcards to list of files, directories,
    or both types. Type selection is not very reliable and depends on server.
    If entry type cannot be determined, it will be included in the list.
     -f  plain files (default)
     -d  directories
     -a  all types
     --exist      return zero exit code when the patterns expand to non-empty list
     --not-exist  return zero exit code when the patterns expand to an empty list
zh_CN: 扩展通配符并运行指定的命令。
    选项可用于将通配符扩展到文件列表，目录，
    或两种类型。类型选择不是很可靠，取决于服务器。
    如果输入类型不能确定，它将包含在列表中。
     -f  纯文件(默认)
     -d  目录
     -a  所有类型
     --exist      当模式扩展到非空列表时，返回零退出代码
     --not-exist  当模式扩展到空列表时，返回零退出代码

en: FEAT negotiation...
zh_CN: FEAT 协商...

en: Failed to change mode of `%s' because no old mode is available.
zh_CN: 无法更改 `%s'的模式，因为没有旧模式可用。

en: Failed to change mode of `%s' to %04o (%s).
zh_CN: 无法将 `%s' 的模式更改为 %04o (%s)。

en: Fatal error
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Fetching headers...
zh_CN: 正在获取头...

en: File cannot be accessed
zh_CN: 文件无法访问

en: File moved
zh_CN: 文件已移动

en: File moved to `
zh_CN: 文件移至`

en: File name missed.
zh_CN: 缺少文件名。

en: Finished %s
zh_CN: 已完成 %s

en: Gets selected files with expanded wildcards
     -c  continue, resume transfer
     -d  create directories the same as in file names and get the
         files into them instead of current directory
     -E  delete remote files after successful transfer
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_CN: 使用展开的通配符来下载选中的文件
     -c  继续，续传
     -d  建立文件名中包含的目录，把文件下载到这些目录中，而不是
         下载到当前目录
     -E  传输成功后删除远程文件
     -a  使用 ascii 模式(二进制是默认模式)
     -O <base> 指定应放置文件的基础目录或 URL

en: Gets the specified file using several connections. This can speed up transfer,
    but loads the net heavily impacting other users. Use only if you really
    have to transfer the file ASAP.
    
    Options:
     -c  continue transfer. Requires <lfile>.lftp-pget-status file.
     -n <maxconn>  set maximum number of connections (default is is taken from
         pget:default-n setting)
     -O <base> specifies base directory where files should be placed
zh_CN: 使用多个连接下载指定的文件。这可以加快传输的速度，
    但是给网络增加了负担，显著地影响其他用户。只在你真正
    需要尽快下载文件的时候使用。
    
    选项:
     -c  继续传输。需要 <lfile>。lftp-pget-status 文件
     -n <maxconn>  设置最大连接数 (默认值取自
                   pget:default-n 设置)
     -O <base> 指定放置文件的基础目录

en: Getting directory contents
zh_CN: 获取目录内容

en: Getting file list (%lld) [%s]
zh_CN: 正在获取文件列表 (%lld) [%s]

en: Getting files information
zh_CN: 获取文件信息

en: Getting meta-data: %s
zh_CN: 获取 meta-data：%s

en: Group commands together to be executed as one command
    You can launch such a group in background
zh_CN: 把多个要执行的命令编为一组成为一个命令
    你可以在后台启动这样一个组

en: Handshaking...
zh_CN: 握手...

en: Hit EOF
zh_CN: 匹配 EOF

en: Hit EOF while fetching headers
zh_CN: 获取头时匹配 EOF

en: Host name lookup failure
zh_CN: 主机名称查找失败

en: Interrupt
zh_CN: 中断

en: Invalid IPv4 numeric address
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv4 数字地址

en: Invalid IPv6 numeric address
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv6 数字地址

en: Invalid command.
zh_CN: 无效的命令。

en: Invalid range format. Format is min-max, e.g. 10-20.
zh_CN: 范围格式无效。格式是 最小-最大，例如 10-20。

en: Invalid time format. Format is <time><unit>, e.g. 2h30m.
zh_CN: 无效的时间格式。格式是 <time><unit>，例如2h30m。

en: Invalid time unit letter, only [smhd] are allowed.
zh_CN: 无效的时间单位字母，只允许 [smhd]。

en: LFTP is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify
    it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by
    the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or
    (at your option) any later version.
    
    This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful,
    but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of
    MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the
    GNU General Public License for more details.
    
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License
    along with LFTP.  If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
zh_CN: LFTP 是免费软件：您可以重新发布和/或修改它
    根据 GNU 通用公共许可证条款由自由软件基金会
    发布，或许可证的第3版，或者(根据您的选择)
    任何更新的版本。
    
    这个程序是可分发的，希望它会有用，
    但没有任何担保；甚至没有对适销性或特定用途
    适用性的隐含保证。有关详细信息
    请参阅 GNU 通用公共许可证。
    
    您应该收到 GNU 通用公共许可证的副本
    以及 LFTP。如果没有，请参阅 <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>。

en: LFTP | Version %s | Copyright (c) 1996-%d Alexander V. Lukyanov
zh_CN: LFTP | 版本 %s | 版权 (c) 1996-%d Alexander V. Lukyanov

en: Launch shell or shell command
zh_CN: 启动 shell 或 shell 命令

en: Libraries used:
zh_CN: 使用的库:

en: Link <file1> to <file2>
zh_CN: 链接 <file1> 到 <file2>

en: Link-local IPv6 address should have a scope
zh_CN: Link-local IPv6 地址应该有一个范围

en: List cached sessions or switch to specified session number
zh_CN: 列出缓存的会话，或者切换到指定的会话

en: List remote file names.
    By default, nlist output is cached, to see new listing use `renlist' or
    `cache flush'.
zh_CN: 列出远程文件。
    默认, nlist 的输出是缓存的，如果需要看到新的列表，使用 `renlist' 或
    `cache flush'。

en: List remote files. You can redirect output of this command to file
    or via pipe to external command.
    
     -1                   - single-column output
     -a, --all            - show dot files
     -B, --basename       - show basename of files only
         --block-size=SIZ - use SIZ-byte blocks
     -d, --directory      - list directory entries instead of contents
     -F, --classify       - append indicator (one of /@) to entries
     -h, --human-readable - print sizes in human readable format (e.g., 1K)
         --si             - likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
     -k, --kilobytes      - like --block-size=1024
     -l, --long           - use a long listing format
     -q, --quiet          - don't show status
     -s, --size           - print size of each file
         --filesize       - if printing size, only print size for files
     -i, --nocase         - case-insensitive pattern matching
     -I, --sortnocase     - sort names case-insensitively
     -D, --dirsfirst      - list directories first
         --sort=OPT       - "name", "size", "date"
     -S                   - sort by file size
     --user, --group, --perms, --date, --linkcount, --links
                          - show individual fields
     --time-style=STYLE   - use specified time format
    
    By default, cls output is cached, to see new listing use `recls' or
    `cache flush'.
    
    The variables cls-default and cls-completion-default can be used to
    specify defaults for cls listings and completion listings, respectively.
    For example, to make completion listings show file sizes, set
    cls-completion-default to "-s".
    
    Tips: Use --filesize with -D to pack the listing better.  If you don't
    always want to see file sizes, --filesize in cls-default will affect the
    -s flag on the commandline as well.  Add `-i' to cls-completion-default
    to make filename completion case-insensitive.
zh_CN: 列出远程文件。您可以将此命令的输出重定向到文件
    或通过管道连接到外部命令。
    
     -1                   - 单列输出
     -a, --all            - 显示点文件
     -B, --basename       - 仅显示文件的基本名称
         --block-size=SIZ - 使用 SIZ 大小的字节块
     -d, --directory      - 列出目录条目而不是内容
     -F, --classify       - 将指示符(/@ 之一)附加到条目
     -h, --human-readable - 打印便于可读格式的大小(例如1K)
         --si             - 同上，但使用1000而不是1024的幂
     -k, --kilobytes      - 如同 --block-size=1024
     -l, --long           - 使用长列表格式
     -q, --quiet          - 不显示状态
     -s, --size           - 打印每个文件的大小
         --filesize       - 如果打印大小，只打印文件大小
     -i, --nocase         - 不区分大小写的模式匹配
     -I, --sortnocase     - 不区分大小写地按名称排序
     -D, --dirsfirst      - 首先列出目录
         --sort=OPT       - "name"，"size"，"date"
     -S                   - 按文件大小排序
     --user, --group, --perms, --date, --linkcount, --links
                          - 显示单个字段
     --time-style=STYLE   - 使用指定的时间格式
    
    默认情况下，cls 的输出被缓存，要查看新的列表使用 `recls' 或
    `cache flush'。
    
    可以使用变量 cls-default 和 cls-completion-default 
    分别指定 cls 列表和完成列表的默认值。
    例如，要使用完成列表显示文件大小，请设置 
    cls-completion-default 为“-s”。
    
    提示：使用 --filesize 加 -D 更好地打包列表。如果你不是
    总希望看到文件大小，cls-default 中的 --filesize 也会
    影响到命令行上的 -s 标志。将 `-i' 添加到 cls-completion-default
     中使文件名完成不区分大小写。

en: List remote files. You can redirect output of this command to file
    or via pipe to external command.
    By default, ls output is cached, to see new listing use `rels' or
    `cache flush'.
    See also `help cls'.
zh_CN: 列出远程文件。您可以将此命令的输出重定向到文件
    或通过管道连接到外部命令。
    默认情况下，ls 输出被缓存，要查看新列表使用 `rels' 或
     `cache flush'。
    另见 `help cls'。

en: List running jobs. -v means verbose, several -v can be specified.
    If <job_no> is specified, only list a job with that number.
zh_CN: 列出运行的任务。 -v 表示更多信息，可以指定多个 -v。
    如果指定 <job_no>，则只列出具有该号码的任务。

en: Load module (shared object). The module should contain function
       void module_init(int argc,const char *const *argv)
    If name contains a slash, then the module is searched in current
    directory, otherwise in directories specified by setting module:path.
zh_CN: 装载模块 (共享对象). 模块应该包含函数
       void module_init(int argc,const char *const *argv)
    如果名字中包含 `/'，那么模块在当前路径中寻找, 否则在
    设置 module:path 中。

en: Logging in...
zh_CN: 正在登录...

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login incorrect
zh_CN: 登入错误

en: MFF and SITE CHMOD are not supported by this site
zh_CN: 本网站不支持 MFF 和 SITE CHMOD

en: MLSD is disabled by ftp:use-mlsd
zh_CN: MLSD 由 ftp:use-mlsd 禁用

en: MLST and MLSD are not supported by this site
zh_CN: 本网站不支持 MLST 和 MLSD

en: Make remote directories
     -p  make all levels of path
     -f  be quiet, suppress messages
zh_CN: 建立远程目录
     -p  建立各级路径
     -f  静默，不显示信息

en: Making data connection...
zh_CN: 正在建立数据连接...

en: Making directory `%s'
zh_CN: 建立目录 `%s'

en: Making symbolic link `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: 建立符号链接 `%s' 指向 `%s'

en: Mirroring directory `%s'
zh_CN: 镜像目录 `%s'

en: Mode of `%s' changed to %04o (%s).
zh_CN: `%ss' 的模式更改为 %04o (%s)。

en: Module for command `%s' did not register the command.
zh_CN: 命令 `%s' 的模块没有注册该命令。

en: Move <files> to <target-directory> with wildcard expansion
     -O <dir>  specifies the target directory (alternative way)
zh_CN: 使用通配符扩展将 <files> 移动到 <target-directory>
     -O <dir>  指定目标目录(备选路径)

en: Moved job$|s$
zh_CN: 已移动的任务

en: No address found
zh_CN: 未找到地址

en: No certificate presented by %s.
zh_CN: 没有由 %s 提供的证书。

en: No queued job #%i.
zh_CN: 没有队列的任务 #%i。

en: No queued jobs match "%s".
zh_CN: 没有队列的任务匹配 "%s"。

en: No queued jobs.
zh_CN: 没有队列的任务。

en: No such command `%s'. Use `help' to see available commands.
zh_CN: 没有 `%s' 这个命令。请用 `help' 列出可用的命令。

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Now executing:
zh_CN: 正在执行：

en: Object is not cached and http:cache-control has only-if-cached
zh_CN: 对象没有被缓存，并且 http:cache-control 只有 only-if-cached

en: Old directory `%s' is not removed
zh_CN: 旧的目录 `%s' 没有删除

en: Old file `%s' is not removed
zh_CN: 旧的文件 `%s' 没有删除

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的操作

en: Overwriting old file `%s'
zh_CN: 覆盖旧文件 `%s'

en: POST method failed
zh_CN: POST 方法失败

en: Password required
zh_CN: 要求输入密码

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码:

en: Peer closed connection
zh_CN: 对端关闭连接

en: Persist and retry
zh_CN: 持续并重试

en: Print current remote URL.
     -p  show password
zh_CN: 打印当前的远程 URL。
     -p  显示密码

en: Print help for command <cmd>, or list of available commands
zh_CN: 显示命令 <cmd> 的帮助信息, 或者列出可用的命令

en: Proxy protocol unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持代理协议

en: Queue is stopped.
zh_CN: 队列被停止。

en: Received all
zh_CN: 全部收到

en: Received all (total)
zh_CN: 全部收到 (共计)

en: Received last chunk
zh_CN: 收到最后一块

en: Received not enough data, retrying
zh_CN: 收到的数据不足，请重试

en: Received valid info about %d IPv6 peer$|s$
zh_CN: 收到 %d 个 IPv6 对端有关的有效信息

en: Received valid info about %d peer$|s$
zh_CN: 收到 %d 个对端有关的有效信息

en: Receiving body...
zh_CN: 接收主体...

en: Receiving data
zh_CN: 正接收数据

en: Receiving data/TLS
zh_CN: 接收 data/TLS

en: Remove remote directories
zh_CN: 删除远程目录

en: Remove remote files
     -r  recursive directory removal, be careful
     -f  work quietly
zh_CN: 删除远程文件
     -r  递归删除目录，请谨慎使用
     -f  静默地工作

en: Removes specified files with wildcard expansion
zh_CN: 使用通配符展开来删除指定的文件

en: Removing old directory `%s'
zh_CN: 删除旧的目录 `%s'

en: Removing old file `%s'
zh_CN: 正在删除旧文件 `%s'

en: Removing old local file `%s'
zh_CN: 正在删除旧的本地文件 `%s'

en: Removing source directory `%s'
zh_CN: 删除源目录 `%s'

en: Removing source file `%s'
zh_CN: 删除源文件 `%s'

en: Rename <file1> to <file2>
zh_CN: 把文件 <file1> 更名为 <file2>

en: Repeat specified command with a delay between iterations.
    Default delay is one second, default command is empty.
     -c <count>  maximum number of iterations
     -d <delay>  delay between iterations
     --while-ok  stop when command exits with non-zero code
     --until-ok  stop when command exits with zero code
     --weak      stop when lftp moves to background.
zh_CN: 指定迭代之间延迟，重复指定的命令。
    默认延迟是一秒钟，默认命令是空的。
     -c <count>  最大迭代次数
     -d <delay>  迭代之间的延时
     --while-ok  当命令以非零代码退出时停止
     --until-ok  当命令以零代码退出时停止
     --weak      当 lftp 移动到后台时停止。

en: Resolving host address...
zh_CN: 正在解析主机地址...

en: Retrieve remote file <rfile> and store it to local file <lfile>.
     -o <lfile> specifies local file name (default - basename of rfile)
     -c  continue, resume transfer
     -E  delete remote files after successful transfer
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_CN: 下载远程文件 <rfile> 并保存为本地文件 <lfile>。
     -o <lfile> 指定本地文件名 (默认值 - rfile 的名字)
     -c 继续，继续传输
     -E 传输成功后删除远程文件
     -a 使用 ascii 模式(二进制是默认模式)
     -O <base> 指定应放置文件的基础目录或 URL

en: Retrieve remote file to a temporary location, run a local editor on it
    and upload the file back if changed.
     -k  keep the temporary file
     -o <temp>  explicit temporary file location
zh_CN: 将远程文件取回到临时位置，在其上运行本地编辑器
    如果更改，则将文件上传回去。
     -k  保留临时文件
    -o <temp>  显式指定临时文件位置

en: Retrying mirror...
zh_CN: 重试镜像...

en: Running connect program
zh_CN: 运行连接程序

en: SITE SYMLINK is not supported by the server
zh_CN: SITE SYMLINK 不受服务器支持

en: Same as `cat <files> | more'. if PAGER is set, it is used as filter
zh_CN: 和 `cat <files> | more' 相同。如果设置了 PAGER, 它被用来做过滤

en: Same as cat, but filter each file through bzcat
zh_CN: 同 cat，但使用 bzcat 过滤每个文件

en: Same as cat, but filter each file through zcat
zh_CN: 同 cat，但使用 zcat 过滤每个文件

en: Same as more, but filter each file through bzcat
zh_CN: 同 more，但使用 bzcat 过滤每个文件

en: Same as more, but filter each file through zcat
zh_CN: 同 more，但使用 zcat 过滤每个文件

en: Scanning directory `%s'
zh_CN: 扫描目录 `%s'

en: Seeding in background...
zh_CN: 在后台做种...

en: Select a server, URL or bookmark
     -e <cmd>            execute the command just after selecting
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  use the user/password for authentication
     -p <port>           use the port for connection
     -s <slot>           assign the connection to this slot
     -d                  switch on debugging mode
     <site>              host name, URL or bookmark name
zh_CN: 选择一个服务器, URL 或书签
     -e <cmd>            在选中后执行命令
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  使用指定的用户名/口令进行验证
     -p <port>           连接指定端口
     -s <slot>           将连接分配给指定槽
     -d                  打开调试模式
     <site>              主机名，URL 或书签名

en: Send bug reports and questions to the mailing list <%s>.
zh_CN: 将缺陷报告和问题发送到邮件列表 <%s>。

en: Send the command uninterpreted. Use with caution - it can lead to
    unknown remote state and thus will cause reconnect. You cannot
    be sure that any change of remote state because of quoted command
    is solid - it can be reset by reconnect at any time.
zh_CN: 发出未经本地解释的命令。小心使用 - 它可能会导致远程的
    未知状态，这样会引起重新连接。你不能保证 quote 命令
    引起的远程状态的改变是一致的 - 可以通过重新连接来复位。

en: Sending commands...
zh_CN: 正在发送命令...

en: Sending data
zh_CN: 正发送数据

en: Sending data/TLS
zh_CN: 发送 data/TLS

en: Sending request...
zh_CN: 正在发送请求...

en: Server reply matched ftp:retry-530, retrying
zh_CN: 服务器回复匹配 ftp:retry-530，重试

en: Server reply matched ftp:retry-530-anonymous, retrying
zh_CN: 服务器回复匹配 ftp:retry-530-anonymous，重试

en: Set debug level to given value or turn debug off completely.
     -o <file>  redirect debug output to the file
     -c  show message context
     -p  show PID
     -t  show timestamps
zh_CN: 将调试级别设置为给定值或完全关闭调试。
     -o <file>  将调试输出重定向到文件
     -c  显示消息上下文
     -p  显示 PID
     -t  显示时间戳

en: Set variable to given value. If the value is omitted, unset the variable.
    Variable name has format ``name/closure'', where closure can specify
    exact application of the setting. See lftp(1) for details.
    If set is called with no variable then only altered settings are listed.
    It can be changed by options:
     -a  list all settings, including default values
     -d  list only default values, not necessary current ones
zh_CN: 设置变量为指定的值。如果值忽略，取消变量。
    变量名的格式为 ``名字/约束''，约束可以指定设置的
    应用范围。请查看 lftp(1) 获得细节。
    如果不带变量使用 set，只有改动过的设置才被列出。
    这可以通过下列选项来改变:
     -a  列出所有的设置，包括默认设置
     -d  只列出默认值，不一定是正在用的

en: Shows lftp version
zh_CN: 显示 lftp 的版本

en: Shutting down:
zh_CN: 关闭：

en: Skipping directory `%s' (only-existing)
zh_CN: 跳过目录 `%s' (仅存在时)

en: Skipping file `%s' (only-existing)
zh_CN: 跳过文件 `%s' (仅存在时)

en: Skipping symlink `%s' (only-existing)
zh_CN: 跳过符号链接 `%s' (仅存在时)

en: Sleep time left:
zh_CN: 剩余的睡眠时间：

en: Sleeping forever
zh_CN: 永远睡眠

en: Socket error (%s) - reconnecting
zh_CN: 套接字错误 (%s) - 重新连接

en: Sorry, no help for %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，没有针对 %s 的帮助信息

en: Start BitTorrent job for the given torrent-files, which can be a local file,
    URL, magnet link or plain info_hash written in hex or base32. Local wildcards
    are expanded. Options:
     -O <base>      specifies base directory where files should be placed
     --force-valid  skip file validation
     --dht-bootstrap=<node>  bootstrap DHT by sending a query to the node
     --share        share specified file or directory
zh_CN: 为给定的 torrent-files 启动 BitTorrent 任务，该文件可以是本地文件，
    URL，磁链或 info_hash 16进制或基底32 的纯文本。本地的通配符
    扩展。选项：
     -O <base>      指定要放置文件的基础目录。
     --force-valid  跳过文件验证
     --dht-bootstrap=<node>  通过向节点发送查询来进行 DHT 引导
     --share        共享指定的文件或目录

en: Store failed - you have to reput
zh_CN: 保存失败 - 你必须重新上传

en: Summarize disk usage.
     -a, --all             write counts for all files, not just directories
         --block-size=SIZ  use SIZ-byte blocks
     -b, --bytes           print size in bytes
     -c, --total           produce a grand total
     -d, --max-depth=N     print the total for a directory (or file, with --all)
                           only if it is N or fewer levels below the command
                           line argument;  --max-depth=0 is the same as
                           --summarize
     -F, --files           print number of files instead of sizes
     -h, --human-readable  print sizes in human readable format (e.g., 1K 234M 2G)
     -H, --si              likewise, but use powers of 1000 not 1024
     -k, --kilobytes       like --block-size=1024
     -m, --megabytes       like --block-size=1048576
     -S, --separate-dirs   do not include size of subdirectories
     -s, --summarize       display only a total for each argument
         --exclude=PAT     exclude files that match PAT
zh_CN: 总结磁盘使用情况。
     -a, --all             所有文件都写入计数，而不仅仅是目录
         --block-size=SIZ  使用 SIZ 字节大小的字节块
     -b, --bytes           以字节为单位打印大小
     -c, --total           生成一个总计
     -d, --max-depth=N     仅打印等于或低于命令行参数 N 层级的
                           目录(或文件，带有 --all)的总数
                           --max-depth=0 等于 --summarize。
     -F, --files           打印文件数量而不是大小
     -h, --human-readable  以便于可读格式打印大小(例如，1K 234M 2G)
     -H, --si              同上，但使用1000而不是1024的幂
     -k, --kilobytes       等同 --block-size=1024
     -m, --megabytes       等同 --block-size=1048576
     -S, --separate-dirs   不包括子目录的大小
     -s, --summarize       对于每个参数仅显示一个总数
         --exclude=PAT     排除与 PAT 匹配的文件

en: Switching passive mode off
zh_CN: 关闭被动模式

en: Switching passive mode on
zh_CN: 打开被动模式

en: Switching to NOREST mode
zh_CN: 切换到 NOREST 模式

en: TLS negotiation...
zh_CN: TLS 协商...

en: There are running jobs and `cmd:move-background' is not set.
    Use `exit bg' to force moving to background or `kill all' to terminate jobs.
zh_CN: 有正在运行的任务，并且未设置 `cmd:move-background'。
    使用 `exit bg' 强制移动到后台或 `kill all' 来终止任务。

en: Timeout - reconnecting
zh_CN: 超时 - 重新连接

en: Too many redirections
zh_CN: 太多的重定向

en: Total %d $file|files$ transferred
zh_CN: 总共传输 %d 个文件

en: Transfer of %d of %d $file|files$ failed
zh_CN: 传输 %d/%d 文件失败

en: Transferring file `%s'
zh_CN: 传输文件 '%s'

en: Try `%s --help' for more information
zh_CN: 请用 `%s --help' 获取更多的信息

en: Try `help %s' for more information.
zh_CN: 请用 `help %s' 或得更多的信息。

en: Turning on sync-mode
zh_CN: 打开同步模式

en: Unknown command `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知命令 `%s'。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: Upload <lfile> with remote name <rfile>.
     -o <rfile> specifies remote file name (default - basename of lfile)
     -c  continue, reput
         it requires permission to overwrite remote files
     -E  delete local files after successful transfer (dangerous)
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_CN: 上传 <lfile> 成为远程文件 <rfile>。
     -o <rfile> 指定远程文件名 (默认值 - lfile 的名字)
     -c 继续，重传
        这需要有覆盖远程文件的权限
     -E  传输成功后删除本地文件(危险)
     -a  使用 ascii 模式(二进制是默认模式)
     -O <base> 指定应放置文件的基础目录或 URL

en: Upload files with wildcard expansion
     -c  continue, reput
     -d  create directories the same as in file names and put the
         files into them instead of current directory
     -E  delete local files after successful transfer (dangerous)
     -a  use ascii mode (binary is the default)
     -O <base> specifies base directory or URL where files should be placed
zh_CN: 使用展开的通配符来上传选定的文件
     -c  继续, 重传
     -d  建立文件名中包含的目录，把文件下载到这些目录中，而不是
         下载到当前目录
     -E  传输成功后删除本地文件(危险)
     -a  使用 ascii 模式(二进制是默认模式)
     -O <base> 指定应放置文件的基础目录或 URL

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: Usage: %s %s[-f] files...
zh_CN: 用法：%s %s[-f] files...

en: Usage: %s <cmd>
zh_CN: 用法：%s <cmd>

en: Usage: %s <jobno> ... | all
zh_CN: 用法：%s <jobno> ... | all

en: Usage: %s <user|URL> [<pass>]
zh_CN: 用法：%s <user|URL> [<pass>]

en: Usage: %s [-d #] dir
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-d #] dir

en: Usage: %s [-e cmd] [-p port] [-u user[,pass]] <host|url>
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-e cmd] [-p port] [-u user[,pass]] <host|url>

en: Usage: %s [-e] <file|command>
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-e] <file|command>

en: Usage: %s [-p]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-p]

en: Usage: %s [-v] [-v] ...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [-v] [-v] ...

en: Usage: %s [<exit_code>]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [<exit_code>]

en: Usage: %s [<jobno>]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [<jobno>]

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] <files> <target-dir>
zh_CN: 用法：%s [OPTS] <files> <target-dir>

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] command args...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [OPTS] command args...

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] file
zh_CN: 用法：%s [OPTS] file

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] files...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [OPTS] files...

en: Usage: %s [OPTS] mode file...
zh_CN: 用法：%s [OPTS] mode file...

en: Usage: %s [options] <dirs>
zh_CN: 用法：%s [options] <dirs>

en: Usage: %s cmd [args...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s cmd [args...]

en: Usage: %s command args...
zh_CN: 用法：%s command args...

en: Usage: %s local-dir
zh_CN: 用法：%s local-dir

en: Usage: %s module [args...]
zh_CN: 用法：%s module [args...]

en: Usage: cd remote-dir
zh_CN: 用法：cd remote-dir

en: Usage: find [OPTS] [directory]
    Print contents of specified directory or current directory recursively.
    Directories in the list are marked with trailing slash.
    You can redirect output of this command.
     -d, --maxdepth=LEVELS  Descend at most LEVELS of directories.
zh_CN: 用法：find [OPTS] [directory]
    递归地打印指定目录或当前目录的内容。
    列表中的目录标有尾部斜线。
    您可以重定向该命令的输出。
     -d, --maxdepth=LEVELS  最多 LEVELS 层级的目录。

en: Usage: reget [OPTS] <rfile> [-o <lfile>]
    Same as `get -c'
zh_CN: 用法：reget [OPTS] <rfile> [-o <lfile>]
    与 `get -c' 相同

en: Usage: rels [<args>]
    Same as `ls', but don't look in cache
zh_CN: 用法：rels [<args>]
    与 `ls' 相同，但不在缓存中查找

en: Usage: renlist [<args>]
    Same as `nlist', but don't look in cache
zh_CN: 用法：renlist [<args>]
    与 `nlist' 相同，但不在缓存中查找

en: Usage: reput <lfile> [-o <rfile>]
    Same as `put -c'
zh_CN: 用法：reput <lfile> [-o <rfile>]
    与 `put -c' 相同

en: Usage: sleep <time>[unit]
    Sleep for given amount of time. The time argument can be optionally
    followed by unit specifier: d - days, h - hours, m - minutes, s - seconds.
    By default time is assumed to be seconds.
zh_CN: 用法：sleep <time>[unit]
    睡眠给定的时间。时间参数可加上指定的单位：
    d - 天，h - 小时，m - 分钟，s - 秒。
    默认的时间单位为秒。

en: Usage: slot [<label>]
    List assigned slots.
    If <label> is specified, switch to the slot named <label>.
zh_CN: 用法：slot [<label>]
    列出分配的插槽。
    如果指定 <label>，则切换到名为 <label> 的插槽。

en: Use specified info for remote login. If you specify URL, the password
    will be cached for future usage.
zh_CN: 使用指定的信息进行远程登录。如果您指定 URL，密码
    将被缓存以备将来使用。

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数是：

en: Validation: %u/%u (%u%%) %s%s
zh_CN: 验证：%u/%u (%u%%) %s%s

en: Verify command failed without a message
zh_CN: 没有信息，验证命令失败

en: Verifying...
zh_CN: 验证中...

en: Wait for specified job to terminate. If jobno is omitted, wait
    for last backgrounded job.
zh_CN: 等待指定的任务终止。如果省略 jobno，等待
    最后的后台任务。

en: Waiting for TLS shutdown...
zh_CN: 正在等待 TLS 关闭...

en: Waiting for data connection...
zh_CN: 正等待数据连接...

en: Waiting for meta-data...
zh_CN: 等待 meta-data...

en: Waiting for other copy peer...
zh_CN: 正在等待其他副本对等方.....

en: Waiting for response...
zh_CN: 正等待应答...

en: Waiting for transfer to complete
zh_CN: 正等待传输完成

en: Warning: chdir(%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: 警告: chdir(%s) 失败: %s

en: Warning: discarding incomplete command
zh_CN: 警告: 放弃未完成的命令

en: [%d] Done (%s)
zh_CN: [%d] 完成 (%s)

en: [%u] Attached to terminal %s. %s
zh_CN: [%u] 附加到终端 %s。%s

en: [%u] Attached to terminal.
zh_CN: [%u] 附加到终端。

en: [%u] Detached from terminal. %s
zh_CN: [%u] 从终端分离。%s

en: [%u] Detaching from the terminal to complete transfers...
zh_CN: [%u] 从终端上分离完成传输...

en: [%u] Exiting and detaching from the terminal.
zh_CN: [%u] 退出和终端分离。

en: [%u] Finished. %s
zh_CN: [%u] 已完成。%s

en: [%u] Moving to background to complete transfers...
zh_CN: [%u] 转到后台完成传输...

en: [%u] Started.  %s
zh_CN: [%u] 启动。 %s

en: [%u] Terminated by signal %d. %s
zh_CN: [%u] 由信号 %d 终止。%s

en: `%s' at %lld %s%s%s%s
zh_CN: `%s' 在 %lld %s%s%s%s

en: `%s', got %lld of %lld (%d%%) %s%s
zh_CN: `%s'，已下载 %lld/%lld (%d%%) %s%s

en: `lftp' is the first command executed by lftp after rc files
     -f <file>           execute commands from the file and exit
     -c <cmd>            execute the commands and exit
     --norc              don't execute rc files from the home directory
     --help              print this help and exit
     --version           print lftp version and exit
    Other options are the same as in `open' command:
     -e <cmd>            execute the command just after selecting
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  use the user/password for authentication
     -p <port>           use the port for connection
     -s <slot>           assign the connection to this slot
     -d                  switch on debugging mode
     <site>              host name, URL or bookmark name
zh_CN: `lftp' 是在 rc 文件执行后 lftp 执行的第一个命令
     -f <file>           执行文件中的命令后退出
     -c <cmd>            执行命令后退出
     --help              显示帮助信息后退出
     --version           显示 lftp 版本后退出
     其他的选项同 `open' 命令
     -e <cmd>            在选择后执行命令
     -u <user>[,<pass>]  使用指定的用户名/口令进行验证
     -p <port>           连接指定的端口
     <site>              主机名, URL 或书签的名字

en: a closure is required for this setting
zh_CN: 此设置需要一个约束

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: 不明确的参数 %s 用于 %s

en: ambiguous variable name
zh_CN: 不确切的变量名

en: announced via
zh_CN: 已发布通过

en: anon - login anonymously (by default)
zh_CN: anon - 匿名登录(默认)

en: assuming failed host name lookup
zh_CN: 假设主机名称查找失败

en: bookmark command controls bookmarks
    
    The following subcommands are recognized:
      add <name> [<loc>] - add current place or given location to bookmarks
                           and bind to given name
      del <name>         - remove bookmark with the name
      edit               - start editor on bookmarks file
      import <type>      - import foreign bookmarks
      list               - list bookmarks (default)
zh_CN: bookmark 命令控制书签
    
    支持下面的子命令:
      add <name> [<loc>] - 把当前位置或指定的位置加入书签,并使用给定名字
      del <name>         - 删除指定名字的书签
      edit               - 编辑书签文件
      import <type>      - 导入其他程序的书签
      list               - 列出书签 (默认)

en: cache command controls local memory cache
    
    The following subcommands are recognized:
      stat        - print cache status (default)
      on|off      - turn on/off caching
      flush       - flush cache
      size <lim>  - set memory limit
      expire <Nx> - set cache expiration time to N seconds (x=s)
                    minutes (x=m) hours (x=h) or days (x=d)
zh_CN: cache 命令控制本地的缓存
    
    支持下列子命令:
      stat        - 显示缓存的状态 (默认)
      on|ff       - 打开/关闭缓存
      flush       - 清除缓存
      size <lim>  - 设置内存限制, -1 表示没有限制
      expire <Nx> - 设置缓存过期的时间为 N 秒 (x=s)
                    分钟 (x=m) 小时 (x=h) 或天(x=d)

en: cannot create socket of address family %d
zh_CN: 无法创建地址族 %d 的套接字

en: cannot get current directory
zh_CN: 无法获取当前目录

en: cannot parse EPSV response
zh_CN: 无法解析 EPSV 响应

en: cannot seek on data source
zh_CN: 不能在数据源中查找

en: cat - output remote files to stdout (can be redirected)
     -b  use binary mode (ascii is the default)
zh_CN: cat - 输出远程文件到标准输出(可以重定向)
     -b  使用二进制模式(默认是 ascii)

en: cd ok, cwd=%s
zh_CN: cd 成功, 当前目录=%s

en: chdir(%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: chdir(%s) 失败：%s

en: chunked format violated
zh_CN: 违反了块格式

en: copy: all data received, but get rolled back
zh_CN: 复制：收到所有数据，但下载回滚

en: copy: destination file is already complete
zh_CN: 复制：目标文件已经完成

en: copy: get rolled back to %lld, seeking put accordingly
zh_CN: 复制：下载回滚到 %lld，寻求查找相应上传

en: copy: put is broken
zh_CN: 复制：上传中断

en: copy: put rolled back to %lld, seeking get accordingly
zh_CN: 复制：上传会滚到 %lld，查找相应的 下载

en: copy: received redirection to `%s'
zh_CN: 复制：接收重定向到 `%s'

en: day
zh_CN: 天

en: debug is off
zh_CN: 调试功能关闭

en: debug level is %d, output goes to %s
zh_CN: 调试级别为 %d，输出到 %s

en: depend module `%s': %s
zh_CN: 依赖模块`%s'：%s

en: execl(/bin/sh) failed: %s
zh_CN: execl(/bin/sh) 失败：%s

en: execlp(%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: execlp(%s) 失败：%s

en: execvp(%s) failed: %s
zh_CN: execvp(%s) 失败：%s

en: exit - exit from lftp or move to background if jobs are active
    
    If no jobs active, the code is passed to operating system as lftp
    termination status. If omitted, exit code of last command is used.
    `bg' forces moving to background if cmd:move-background is false.
zh_CN: exit - 从 lftp 中退出，如果有任务活动则进入后台
    
    如果没有活动任务, code 会被传给操作系统作为 lftp 的退出状态。
    如果省略，则使用上个命令的退出代码。
    如果 cmd:move-background 为假，则 `bg' 强制进入后台。

en: extra server response
zh_CN: 额外的服务器应答

en: file already exists and xfer:clobber is unset
zh_CN: 文件已经存在，并且 xfer:clobber 未被设置

en: file name missed in URL
zh_CN: 在 URL中缺失文件名

en: file size decreased during transfer
zh_CN: 文件大小在传输期间减小

en: ftp over http cannot work without proxy, set hftp:proxy.
zh_CN: 如果没有代理，http 上的 ftp 无法正常工作，请设置 hftp:proxy。

en: ftp:fxp-force is set but FXP is not available
zh_CN: ftp:fxp-force 已设置，但 FXP 不可用

en: ftp:proxy password:
zh_CN: ftp:proxy 密码：

en: ftp:skey-force is set and server does not support OPIE nor S/KEY
zh_CN: ftp:skey-force 已设置，服务器不支持 OPIE 和 S/KEY

en: ftp:ssl-force is set and server does not support or allow SSL
zh_CN: ftp:ssl-force 已设置并且服务器不支持或不允许使用 SSL

en: host name resolve timeout
zh_CN: 主机名解析超时

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: integer overflow
zh_CN: 整数溢出

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: 无效的参数 %s 用于 %s

en: invalid argument for `--sort'
zh_CN: 无效的参数用于 `--sort'

en: invalid block size
zh_CN: 无效的块大小

en: invalid boolean value
zh_CN: 无效的布尔值

en: invalid boolean/auto value
zh_CN: 无效的 布尔/自动 值

en: invalid floating point number
zh_CN: 无效的浮点数

en: invalid mode string: %s
zh_CN: 无效 mode 字符串：%s

en: invalid number
zh_CN: 无效的数字

en: invalid option
zh_CN: 无效的选项

en: invalid peer response format
zh_CN: 无效的对端响应格式

en: invalid server response format
zh_CN: 服务器响应格式无效

en: invalid unsigned number
zh_CN: 无效的无符号数字

en: lcd ok, local cwd=%s
zh_CN: lcd 成功，本地目录=%s

en: max-retries exceeded
zh_CN: 达到最大重试次数

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: mirror: protocol `%s' is not suitable for mirror
zh_CN: 镜像：协议 `%s' 不适合进行镜像

en: modules are not supported on this system
zh_CN: 这个系统不支持模块

en: must be one of:
zh_CN: 必须是以下之一：

en: next announce in %s
zh_CN: 接下来的发布在 %s

en: next request in %s
zh_CN: 下一个请求在 %s

en: no closure defined for this setting
zh_CN: 此设置没有定义约束

en: no progress timeout
zh_CN: 没有进度超时

en: no such %s service
zh_CN: 没有此 %s 服务

en: no such variable
zh_CN: 没有这个变量

en: non-option arguments found
zh_CN: 找到了非选项参数

en: not started
zh_CN: 未启动

en: only PUT and POST values allowed
zh_CN: 只允许 PUT 和 POST 值

en: option `%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项 `%s' 需要一个参数

en: option requires an argument
zh_CN: 选项需要一个参数

en: parse: missing filter command
zh_CN: parse：缺少过滤器命令

en: parse: missing redirection filename
zh_CN: parse：缺少重定向文件名

en: peer closed connection
zh_CN: 对端关闭连接

en: peer closed connection (before handshake)
zh_CN: 对端关闭连接(握手之前)

en: peer closed just accepted connection
zh_CN: 对端只是关闭已接受的连接

en: peer handshake timeout
zh_CN: 对端握手超时

en: peer sent unknown info_hash=%s in handshake
zh_CN: 对端握手时发送未知的 info_hash=%s

en: peer short handshake
zh_CN: 对端短握手

en: peer unexpectedly closed connection
zh_CN: 对端意外关闭连接

en: peer unexpectedly closed connection after %s
zh_CN: %s 后对端意外关闭连接

en: pget: falling back to plain get
zh_CN: pget：返回到简单下载

en: pget: warning: space allocation for %s (%lld bytes) failed: %s
zh_CN: pget：警告：%s (%lld 字节) 的空间分配失败：%s

en: pipe() failed:
zh_CN: pipe() 失败:

en: pseudo-tty allocation failed:
zh_CN: pseudo-tty 分配失败：

en: recls [<args>]
    Same as `cls', but don't look in cache
zh_CN: recls [<args>]
    与 `cls' 相同，但不在缓存中查找

en: regular expression `%s': %s
zh_CN: 正则表达式`%s'：%s

en: rename successful
zh_CN: 重命名成功

en: saw file size in response
zh_CN: 在响应时查看文件大小

en: second
zh_CN: 秒

en: seek failed
zh_CN: 查找失败

en: site <site-cmd>
zh_CN: site <site_cmd>

en: the source file size is unknown
zh_CN: 源文件大小未知

en: the target file is remote
zh_CN: 目标文件是远程的

en: this encoding is not supported
zh_CN: 此编码不受支持

en: total
zh_CN: 总计

en: unknown address family `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的地址族 `%s'

en: unrecognized option `%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项 `%s'

en: unsupported network protocol
zh_CN: 不受支持的网络协议
